Ultra Graphics Testimonials

We love to hear back from our valued customers, and share the feedback from those that take time to fill out our Quality Assurance cards with each order.  If you follow us on Facebook, chances are you’ve seen them before.

Review us on Facebook Review us on Google

Check out some of our favorite feedback responses from recent customers:


Kimberlee made this process easy and quick service - great job!

Patty

  |  Sept 14 2020

Five stars to all staff. Kimberlee does an amazing job with all my rushes.

Tiffany

  |  Sept 11 2020

Huge order perfect!

Terri

  |  Aug 19 2020

Kimberlee is great. She is extremely helpful & patient! We are lucky to have her as our rep.

Jen

  |  Aug 17 2020

Michelle is always so accommodating & wonderful! Thank you!

Heidi

  |  July 28 2020

Don't know what we would do without Angie!

Bill

  |  July 27 2020

Love working with Kay! She does amazing 🙂

Tyann

  |  July 24 2020

Thank you! Kay is wonderful! Always helpful, fast, willing - I really appreciate how easy it is to place orders

Holli

  |  July 23 2020

Efficient & Friendly 🙂 Thank you!

Chelsea

  |  July 20 2020

Always great, fast, accurate service.

Judy

  |  July 16 2020

Kimberlee and the team are awesome.

Blake

  |  July 10 2020

Amanda is always professional, timely, and a pleasure to work with.

Sam

  |  July 2 2020

Kimberlee is a great asset to your company. I appreciate her checking in to see if we need anything.

Connie

  |  June 30 2020

Kimberlee is fast, efficient, and gets it done for us.

Cande

  |  June 25 2020

Always the best!

Ashley

  |  June 24 2020

I really appreciate the personable customer service, the quick response & turnaround for the proof. So much easier to work with someone local!

Kristin

  |  June 15 2020

The envelopes are PERFECT! Easy to stuff, good quality, I'm impressed!

RaeLee

  |  June 3 2020

Kay is wonderful! I appreciate her thoughtfulness and being able to get things done quickly

Elizabeth

  |  May 28 2020

Always quick responses to calls and emails! Thank you!

Jen

  |  May 20 2020

Great customer service! Thanks so much for the new pads!

Kaitlyn

  |  May 15 2020

Kay is great to work with!

Elizabeth

  |  April 30 2020

Always a pleasure to work with Michelle!

Julie

  |  April 30 2020

Delivery driver always has a smile 🙂

Colleen

  |  April 30 2020

Speedy turn-around! Thank you!

Lisa

  |  April 29 2020

Always a pleasure working with Kimberlee and Ultra Graphics!

Karen

  |  April 27 2020

Ultra Graphics is one of the most easy companies to work with. Work is prompt and professional.

Bryce

  |  March 27 2020

We needed an important document printed asap and it was completed and delivered in 24 hours. Thanks!

Jen

  |  March 18 2020

I cannot express how much I appreciate your quick responses and turn-around! The save the dates are great!

Maddison

  |  March 6 2020

You have gone above and beyond to accomodate our orders, it's appreciated

Melissa

  |  March 4 2020

Kim's customer service is amazing!

Carol

  |  March 4 2020

I love working with Kay and Josh! They always get me what I want in a timely manner!

Tyann

  |  Feb 25 2020

Always the best as usual!

Ashley

  |  Feb 17 2020

Michelle is always great to work with!

Julie

  |  Feb 12 2020

Appreciate Michelle and working with Ultra!

Rich

  |  Jan 30 2020

Michelle is a rockstar! A True Gem! I love working with her!

Jill

  |  Jan 14 2020

Always very good service. Thank you to all involved.

Tamara

  |  Jan 13 2020

Michelle was great to work with! Excellent attitude and customer service. Thank you!

Mason

  |  Jan 9 2020

We always have great service on our projects from sales (Kay) to delivery. We appreciate you!

Jeremy

  |  Jan 9 2020

Great, quick, easy

Lisa

  |  Dec 23 2019

Quick turnaround, excellent customer service and quality product every time. Fabulous business!

Sterrin

  |  Dec 20 2019

Kimberlee is great to work with. Your delivery person was also very pleasant. We received our banner in amazing time.

Frances

  |  Dec 19 2019

Customer rep was so friendly & helpful - thank you!

Katie

  |  Dec 12 2019

Angie is great. She is fast to respond, patient with our changes, and knows her stuff

Macklin

  |  Dec 11 2019

You Rock!

RaeLee

  |  Nov 7 2019

Kimberlee was fantastic! Especially since we just popped in and didn't have an appointment

Chris

  |  Oct 23 2019

You are always exceeding my expectations!

Sandy

  |  Oct 22 2019

Extremely quick response! Thanks!

Mandy

  |  Oct 14 2019

Thank you again for the excellent customer service and quality product.

Jeremy

  |  Oct 9 2019

The thank-yous came out fantastic! THANK YOU!

Maddison

  |  Oct 2 2019

We tell everyone about you 🙂

Lisa

  |  Sept 23 2019

Michelle was easy to work with. Quick turn-around time!

Becky

  |  Sept 19 2019

As always, amazing work by both Angie and Stacey!

Halie

  |  Sept 19 2019

Thank you for the quick service

Cyndi

  |  Sept 16 2019

Love working with Amanda

Jill

  |  Sept 4 2019

Business cards turned out AWESOME - great job as always!

RaeLee

  |  Aug 22 2019

Keep up the good work.

Pepe

  |  Aug 12 2019

Angie is great to work with. Friendly, professional, and reliable!

Kristi

  |  July 22 2019

RMC is always satisfied with Ultra Graphics! Thanks for the amazing customer service!

Halie

  |  July 22 2019

Thank you Kay for all you do! Love all the designs so far 🙂

Stacey

  |  July 12 2019

Kole did an excellent job of demonstrating the professionalism & credibility of Ultra Graphics

Leta

  |  July 11 2019

Another excellent experience. Thank you.

Jeremy

  |  July 10 2019

I appreciate working with Randy. The quality of the products is what we look for. Thank you so much.

Larry

  |  July 10 2019

I can't say enough how great it is to work with Angie. She is organized and thoughtful and I truly appreciate everything she does.

Sarah

  |  June 26 2019

Communication is second to none.

Bryce

  |  June 19 2019

You are always so quick & get us exactly what we asked for - thank you!

Patti

  |  June 17 2019

Thank you for your great work!

Kiersten

  |  May 30 2019

Wonderful job, speedy service!

Lauren

  |  May 30 2019

Customer service was great. The people I spoke to were polite and happy to help.

Mandi

  |  May 28 2019

Testimonial Review Form

Want to send us your own review?  Please do!  You can go to our Facebook page, or review us on Google.  Or, if you like you can send us a review using the form below:

Email Signup