Ultra Graphics Testimonials

We love to hear back from our valued customers, and share the feedback from those that take time to fill out our Quality Assurance cards with each order.  If you follow us on Facebook, chances are you’ve seen them before.  Check out some of our favorite feedback responses from recent customers:


Kole did an excellent job of demonstrating the professionalism & credibility of Ultra Graphics

Leta

  |  July 11 2019

Another excellent experience. Thank you.

Jeremy

  |  July 10 2019

Communication is second to none.

Bryce

  |  June 19 2019

You are always so quick & get us exactly what we asked for - thank you!

Patti

  |  June 17 2019

Thank you for your great work!

Kiersten

  |  May 30 2019

Wonderful job, speedy service!

Lauren

  |  May 30 2019

Customer service was great. The people I spoke to were polite and happy to help.

Mandi

  |  May 28 2019

Good service and fast.

Jean

  |  May 23 2019

Kay was exceptional to work with.

Brady

  |  May 8 2019

Great customer service, thank you! Kim is awesome.

Carol

  |  May 6 2019

Everything went perfectly. Thank you!

Karen

  |  May 3 2019

We really appreciate the fast turn-around on our orders. Delivery is great too!

Courtney

  |  May 1 2019

Angie's customer service was outstanding, as always!

Kristi

  |  April 17 2019

Amanda rocks! Always great to work with.

Chris

  |  April 10 2019

Ultra Graphics and Kay were able to come up with a solution where other printers had failed.

Jeremy

  |  April 8 2019

Love working with Amanda.

Mike

  |  April 5 2019

Excellent service!

Rod

  |  April 2 2019

The turn-around time was incredible - thank you!

Kristi

  |  April 1 2019

Kay did above & beyond for this project!

Connie

  |  March 27 2019

Great service and support. Thanks!

Dan

  |  March 7 2019

Always Great!

Larry

  |  March 6 2019

Wonderful quality & even better service. Thank you for preparing the folders, delivery & storing the extra inventory.

Bryce

  |  March 5 2019

Michelle was very helpful and accommodating in all our needed changes. Thanks for all your work

Michelle

  |  March 4 2019

Very timely responses and responsive to minor adjustments. Thanks!

Maddison

  |  Feb 28 2019

What great and fast service! You are all amazing! We love Ultra Graphics

Jen

  |  Feb 26 2019

Kay did a good job from start to finish! Thanks!!

Jeremy

  |  Feb 8 2019

Great to work with, fast, reasonable cost!

Breann

  |  Jan 21 2019

Thank you for always getting our banners to us in an extremely timely manner. We are also very pleased with the design work.

Frances

  |  Jan 10 2019

Everyone is so kind and helpful! 🙂

Tami

  |  Jan 2 2019

Michelle has great attention to detail, I appreciate her extra effort to get our projects looking their best!

Brandy

  |  Dec 12 2018

Efficient, easy to work with, great service! Jamie is the best! I love seeing her smiling face and upbeat personality!

Sterrin

  |  Dec 12 2018

Kimberlee Greathouse is better than great, she's awesome to work with!

Tiffani

  |  Dec 12 2018

I can always count on Randy!

Tracy

  |  Nov 29 2018

Very Quick - delivery person is always great.

Kate

  |  Nov 20 2018

You do excellent work! We appreciate you all.

Pat

  |  Nov 14 2018

As always, amazing work! The invitations are amazing! Thank you Angie for all that you do!

Halie

  |  Nov 9 2018

Michelle is the best! So attentive, accommodating and helpful!

Kaitlin

  |  Oct 3 2018

Loved the work and works great on getting them done to us in a timely manner. Thanks so much!

Tyann

  |  Oct 9 2018

As always, great service! Always high-quality and fast!

Halie

  |  Oct 15 2018

Always great work and very timely.

Fern

  |  Oct 17 2018

Testimonial Review Form

Want to send us your own review?  Please do!  You can go to our Facebook page, or review us on Google.  Or, if you like you can send us a review using the form below: