Ultra Graphics Testimonials

We love to hear back from our valued customers, and share the feedback from those that take time to fill out our Quality Assurance cards with each order.  If you follow us on Facebook, chances are you’ve seen them before.

Review us on Facebook Review us on Google

Check out some of our favorite feedback responses from recent customers:


The sales representatives are outstanding have provided the best customer service that I have ever experienced.

Juliann

  |  June 21, 2021

Wonderful customer service with a great price.

Wendell

  |  August 2, 2021

Even when working with our short deadlines UG always get things to me quickly!!

Ryan

  |  August 18, 2021

Great to work with and really happy with the end result.

Trevan

  |  July 29, 2021

Thanks Michelle and Toni! We love the end-product

Molly

  |  August 3, 2021

Michelle did a great job working with up on this project. Completed in time and the final project looks great.

Jeremy

  |  August 23, 2021

Customer service is always exceptional and I receive my orders promptly.

Karla

  |  October 6, 2021

We enjoyed working with Michelle and appreciated the quick service.

Gary

  |  September 17, 2021

A+!!! Always fast and fabulous.

Danielle

  |  September 28, 2021

The team was so great to work with and so quick. Thrilled with the final product.

Jessica

  |  October 5, 2021

Awesome as always!

Shelly

  |  Jan 27 2021

Great response time & turn-around! Thank you!

Maddison

  |  Jan 11 2021

Always great, timely service!

Judy

  |  Jan 7 2021

Amanda was great and was able to get my project completed quickly. Thanks to the entire team.

Briana

  |  Dec 8 2020

Great job as usual everyone! You're the best!

Ashley

  |  Dec 8 2020

Perfection.

Terri

  |  Dec 7 2020

Always AWESOME job and customer service too!

Lori

  |  Dec 7 2020

Michelle is AMAZING & always so helpful. Thanks!

Melisa

  |  Dec 3 2020

We always enjoy working with Randy. 🙂

Hannah

  |  Oct 26 2020

Excellent Work!

Jill

  |  Oct 22 2020

Always great customer service!

Karla

  |  Sept 29 2020

Michelle is so great to work with!

Bri

  |  Sept 17 2020

Kimberlee made this process easy and quick service - great job!

Patty

  |  Sept 14 2020

Five stars to all staff. Kimberlee does an amazing job with all my rushes.

Tiffany

  |  Sept 11 2020

Huge order perfect!

Terri

  |  Aug 19 2020

Kimberlee is great. She is extremely helpful & patient! We are lucky to have her as our rep.

Jen

  |  Aug 17 2020

Michelle is always so accommodating & wonderful! Thank you!

Heidi

  |  July 28 2020

Don't know what we would do without Angie!

Bill

  |  July 27 2020

Efficient & Friendly 🙂 Thank you!

Chelsea

  |  July 20 2020

Always great, fast, accurate service.

Judy

  |  July 16 2020

Kimberlee and the team are awesome.

Blake

  |  July 10 2020

Amanda is always professional, timely, and a pleasure to work with.

Sam

  |  July 2 2020

Kimberlee is a great asset to your company. I appreciate her checking in to see if we need anything.

Connie

  |  June 30 2020

Kimberlee is fast, efficient, and gets it done for us.

Cande

  |  June 25 2020

Always the best!

Ashley

  |  June 24 2020

I really appreciate the personable customer service, the quick response & turnaround for the proof. So much easier to work with someone local!

Kristin

  |  June 15 2020

The envelopes are PERFECT! Easy to stuff, good quality, I'm impressed!

RaeLee

  |  June 3 2020

Always quick responses to calls and emails! Thank you!

Jen

  |  May 20 2020

Great customer service! Thanks so much for the new pads!

Kaitlyn

  |  May 15 2020

Always a pleasure to work with Michelle!

Julie

  |  April 30 2020

Delivery driver always has a smile 🙂

Colleen

  |  April 30 2020

Speedy turn-around! Thank you!

Lisa

  |  April 29 2020

Always a pleasure working with Kimberlee and Ultra Graphics!

Karen

  |  April 27 2020

Ultra Graphics is one of the most easy companies to work with. Work is prompt and professional.

Bryce

  |  March 27 2020

We needed an important document printed asap and it was completed and delivered in 24 hours. Thanks!

Jen

  |  March 18 2020

I cannot express how much I appreciate your quick responses and turn-around! The save the dates are great!

Maddison

  |  March 6 2020

You have gone above and beyond to accomodate our orders, it's appreciated

Melissa

  |  March 4 2020

Kim's customer service is amazing!

Carol

  |  March 4 2020

Always the best as usual!

Ashley

  |  Feb 17 2020

Michelle is always great to work with!

Julie

  |  Feb 12 2020

Appreciate Michelle and working with Ultra!

Rich

  |  Jan 30 2020

Michelle is a rockstar! A True Gem! I love working with her!

Jill

  |  Jan 14 2020

Always very good service. Thank you to all involved.

Tamara

  |  Jan 13 2020

Michelle was great to work with! Excellent attitude and customer service. Thank you!

Mason

  |  Jan 9 2020

Great, quick, easy

Lisa

  |  Dec 23 2019

Quick turnaround, excellent customer service and quality product every time. Fabulous business!

Sterrin

  |  Dec 20 2019

Kimberlee is great to work with. Your delivery person was also very pleasant. We received our banner in amazing time.

Frances

  |  Dec 19 2019

Customer rep was so friendly & helpful - thank you!

Katie

  |  Dec 12 2019

Angie is great. She is fast to respond, patient with our changes, and knows her stuff

Macklin

  |  Dec 11 2019

You Rock!

RaeLee

  |  Nov 7 2019

Kimberlee was fantastic! Especially since we just popped in and didn't have an appointment

Chris

  |  Oct 23 2019

You are always exceeding my expectations!

Sandy

  |  Oct 22 2019

Extremely quick response! Thanks!

Mandy

  |  Oct 14 2019

Thank you again for the excellent customer service and quality product.

Jeremy

  |  Oct 9 2019